leadf
logo-loader
RNS
viewCaledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Caledonia Mining Crp - Notice of shareholder conference call

RNS Number : 7065V
Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC
11 August 2020
 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Notice of shareholder conference call for Q2 2020 results

(NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL)

 

August 11, 2020: Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc ("Caledonia" or the "Company") announces that it will be releasing its operating and financial results for the quarter and the six months ended June 30, 2020 on Thursday the 13th of August 2020.

 

Caledonia will be hosting a conference call and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 13th of August 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time).

 

Dial in numbers:

New York                                                       +1 212 999 6659

South Africa Toll Free                                    0800 980 512

Standard International Access                      +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

UK Toll Free                                                  0808 109 0700

USA Toll Free                                               +1 866 966 5335

 

Call Password                                              Caledonia Mining Results

 

For further information please contact:

 

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth

Maurice Mason

 

Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford

 

Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray

 

Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley

Paul Durham

 

Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Tel: +1 203 940 2538

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact [email protected] or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NORZZGMRNGLGGZM

Quick facts: Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC

Price: 1397.5

Market: AIM
Market Cap: £169.36 m
Follow

Create your account: sign up and get ahead on news and events

NO INVESTMENT ADVICE

The Company is a publisher. You understand and agree that no content published on the Site constitutes a recommendation that any particular security, portfolio of securities, transaction, or investment strategy is...

FOR OUR FULL DISCLAIMER CLICK HERE

Caledonia Mining's Blanket Mine 'a solid performer' despite challenging quarter

Steve Curtis, chief executive of Caledonia Mining Corporation PLC (LON:CMCL, TSX:CAL), tells Proactive's Andrew Scott gold output during the three months to the end of June was marginally higher than the first quarter of 2018, in line with expectations. The Zimbabwe-focused gold miner...

on 08/10/2018

2 min read